Ansprechpartner

Peter Leibl Immobilien
Dipl. Ing. (FH) Gartenbau

Peter Leibl Immobilien

Geschäftsführer Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-13
E-Mail: pleibl@firmengruppe-leibl.de
Kerstin Leibl
Dipl. Ing.

Kerstin Leibl

Geschäftsführerin Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-27
E-Mail: kleibl@firmengruppe-leibl.de
Nicole Hopf

Nicole Hopf

Verwaltung Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-26
E-Mail: nhopf@firmengruppe-leibl.de

Daniela Ertl

Verwaltung Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-25
E-Mail: dertl@firmengruppe-leibl.de
Verena Gilch

Verena Gilch

Verwaltung Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-29
E-Mail: vgilch@firmengruppe-leibl.de
Claudia Limmer

Claudia Limmer

Verwaltung Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-31
E-Mail: climmer@firmengruppe-leibl.de
Stefanie Vogel

Stefanie Vogel

Verwaltung/ aktuell in Elternzeit Tel: +49 (0) 9421 7820-25
E-Mail: svogel@firmengruppe-leibl.de
Simba

Simba

Firmenhund